Post-Peer Review Assessment

I have the audio mostly finished and an idea of what I want my clip to look like, so now it’s a matter of executing and completing that. I have about 5 seconds animated so far. At the end of this class I hope to have at least half of the clip animated. Then on Wednesday I hope to finish animating the next half. So over the weekend and before Monday I will have only minimal tweaking and adjusting I need to finish to have it completed by 8pm. It’s just a bit tedious considering the clip is 30fps and we have to create each frame somehow, so that’s my only concern.

Leave a Reply

